Try again–meet for coffee on Oct.23

Things are stabilizing with my family medical crises so I would like to attempt another  coffee morning for support, information and hanging out. Thanks to Diane who contacted me and let me know that some parents are interested in doing this. so let’s try for Thursday, Oct. 23 from 10 am to noon at the Coffee and Tea Market Cafe, on Forest Ave. near Key Food. Let me know if you are coming. I am going to try to talk to Linda Wernikoff in the meantime and see if there is anything she can do about the issues that were raised last time.

thanks for  your patience. See you there!

Leave a Reply

